Committee Directive and Membership

About SFA Masteries

Strategic Plan Information

Committee Activities and Research

Communication and Career Preparation Mastery Committees


Committee Directive and Membership

The Distinctive Identity Implementation Committee was assembled to facilitate the University's implementation of those elements of SFA '08 related to SFASU's identity. The members of the Implementation Committee are:

Lauren Scharff (co-chair), 468-1415
Ken Collier (co-chair), 468-1208
Norm Markworth
Wanda Mouton
J. Keaton Grubbs

You may email all six members of the committee with this link.

We have also formed two Masteries Committees (Fall 2004). See link in above frame to view members' names.

Finally, we have formed a sub-committee to review digital portfolio applications: Melane McCuller, Susan Jennings, Ken Collier.

 Return to Distinctive Identity Implementation homepage. | SFA Home